/
+7 (495) 769-42-34
+7 (909) 153-69-56
Translation services

You must pay a special attention to simultaneous translation in order to hold an international event at the extremely high quality, so that each participant would be pleased with the way it is organized and all the nuances were taken into account. These are not empty words, but the most important point that must be solved in the very first place.

Our company provides interpretation services for years and makes it very professionally. We do not only have the best translators in our company who have already proved themselves, but also all the necessary equipment for simultaneous translation. Thus, we prepare translation events on a turnkey basis and do all the subtleties without distracting you from other important organizational issues.

We suggest you to make use the service of the simultaneous translation. In this case, we will arrange a detailed, sentence-for-sentence translation, which would eliminate all language barriers between the participants speaking on different languages at your event. It is not just very important - it is necessary for a constructive dialogue between each participant at the conferences, presentations etc.

By ordering translation services you will get not just one of the speakers’ speech translations at your event, but also the necessary equipment for the organization of simultaneous translation. That is microphones and headphones and any other audiovisual equipment, which is necessary in the process. We also offer our clients a full range of services of our specialists, who will not only help with the installation of all the ordered equipment, but will accompany your event from start to finish.

A few words must be said about our simultaneous interpreters. They are the real professionals. They have tremendous experience, and our co-organized events with them got the highest quality assessment on the part of our customers.

By ordering translation services from us you are guaranteed to receive the high quality of the translation. We strive each day to make our services even more professional and, therefore, our cooperation will be productive and profitable.

The scheme of simultaneous speech translation equipment

синхронный перевод

Have a question?

Our projects
HUAWEI
HUAWEI View
Leroy Merlin exhibition
Leroy Merlin exhibition View
ANNUAL MILITARY PARADE WITH THE PRESIDENT OF RUSSIA VLADIMIR PUTIN IN KREMLIN
ANNUAL MILITARY PARADE WITH THE PRESIDENT OF RUSSIA VLADIMIR PUTIN IN KREMLIN View
BRICS CONFERENCE
BRICS CONFERENCE View
THE SHANGHAI COOPERATION ORGANIZATION EVENT
THE SHANGHAI COOPERATION ORGANIZATION EVENT View
BBQ
BBQ View

Переводческие услуги

Для того чтобы провести мероприятие международного уровня предельно качественно, чтобы каждый его участник остался доволен тем, как оно организовано, чтобы все нюансы были учтены, необходимо особое внимание уделить синхронному переводу. И это не пустые слова, а самый главный момент, решить который надо в самую первую очередь.

Наша компания вот уже … лет оказывает услуги по синхронному переводу и делает это предельно профессионально. В арсенале нашей компании не только лучшие переводчики, которые уже зарекомендовали себя, но и всё необходимое для синхронного перевода оборудование. Таким образом, мы готовим мероприятие по переводу под ключ, занимаясь всеми тонкостями и не отвлекая вас от решения других важных организационных вопросов.

Мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться услугой синхронного перевода. В этом случае мы организуем детальный, пофразовый перевод, который позволит устранить все языковые барьеры между участниками вашего мероприятия, говорящими на разных языках. Ведь это не просто очень важно — это необходимо для конструктивного диалога между каждым участником конференции, презентации и т.д.

Заказав переводческие услуги, вы получите не просто перевод речи одного из спикеров вашего мероприятия, но и оборудование, которое необходимо для организации синхронного перевода. А именно — микрофоны и наушники, любое другое аудиовизуальное оборудование, которое необходимо в процессе. А также мы предлагаем своим клиентам полный комплекс услуг специалистов нашей компании, которые не только помогут в монтаже всего заказанного оборудования, но и сопроводят ваше мероприятие от начала и до конца.

Пару слов необходимо сказать и о наших переводчиках-синхронистах. Это настоящие профессионалы своего дела. Они имеют колоссальный опыт работы, а наши совместно с ними организованные мероприятия получили самую высочайшую оценку качества со стороны клиентов нашей компании.

Заказав переводческие услуги у нас, вы гарантированно получаете высокое качество перевода. Мы каждый новый день стремимся сделать наши услуги ещё более профессиональными, а, значит, наше сотрудничество продуктивным и выгодным.

Схема работы оборудования синхронного перевода речи

синхронный перевод

Возможно вас заинтересуют другие наши предложения:
Бесшовные видеостены ORION Звук и Свет Светодиодные экраны Проекторы Плазменные панели

Есть вопросы?

Наши работы
Инаугурация президента России 7 мая 2018
Инаугурация президента России 7 мая 2018 Смотреть
IV ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЙ ФОРУМ СТРАН БРИКС 2017
IV ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЙ ФОРУМ СТРАН БРИКС 2017 Смотреть
Генеральная прокуратура РФ
Генеральная прокуратура РФ Смотреть
Бесшовные видеостены ORION OLM-4620
Бесшовные видеостены ORION OLM-4620 Смотреть
Российский интернет-форум (РИФ+КИБ 2017)
Российский интернет-форум (РИФ+КИБ 2017) Смотреть
MIXX PARTY
MIXX PARTY Смотреть
Конференция GOOD WOOD
Конференция GOOD WOOD Смотреть
Мероприятие ШОС
Мероприятие ШОС Смотреть
Ежегодный военный парад в Кремле с презедентом России В.В.Путиным
Ежегодный военный парад в Кремле с презедентом России В.В.Путиным Смотреть