/
+7 (495) 769-42-34
+7 (909) 153-69-56
Projection display

Rental of mobile screens of different sizes for the projectors at the lowest prices.

Are you interested in a projector screen rent? In order to make rational use of financial resources in the organization of social events you can use our service to rent projection screens.

A wide range of projection equipment and screens allow you to select exactly the equipment that is needed for organizing all kinds of conferences, meetings, presentations or exhibitions. Our projection screens generate effective high quality image configuration.
In order to choose the right screen for the event you need consider several factors. You need properly select the width of the screen, so that it was not more than a half of the distance from the first row to the screen and not less than 1/6 of the distance to the last row. In areas with a horizontal floor without elevation the distance from the bottom of the screen to the floor should not be less than 120-150 sm. So get a better look at projection screens on our website and choose the one that suits you and fits perfectly into the interior. Or use the advice of our experts who will always help you make the right choice.

On the page below we have a list of screens that you can rent. Take a look at the characteristics, choose the appropriate one and order it. Because only in our company you can order high-quality projection screen at the best prices.

Our equipment
TRIPOD PORTABLE PROJECTION SCREEN 180X180 SM. FOR REFLECTION (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
TRIPOD PORTABLE PROJECTION SCREEN 180X180 SM. FOR REFLECTION (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
1 day 800 Rub.
2 days 1 300 Rub.
3 дня 1 600 Rub.
4 дня 2 300 Rub.
5 and more Individual
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 244х183 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 244х183 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
1 day 3 000 Rub.
2 days 5 000 Rub.
3 days 5 500 Rub.
4 days 7 000 Rub.
5 and more Individual
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 310х225 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 310х225 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
1 day 3 200 Rub.
2 days 5 100 Rub.
3 days 5 900 Rub.
4 days 7 100 Rub.
5 and more Individual
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 427х320 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 427х320 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
1 day 5 500 Rub.
2 days 7 000 Rub.
3 days 9 000 Rub.
4 days 11 000 Rub.
5 and more Individual
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 600х400 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 600х400 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (4:3 ASPECT RATIO)
1 day 15 000 Rub.
2 days 24 000 Rub.
3 days 28 000 Rub.
4 days 35 000 Rub.
5 and more Individual
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 211х371 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (16:9 ASPECT RATIO)
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 211х371 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (16:9 ASPECT RATIO)
1 day 6 000 Rub.
2 days 9 000 Rub.
3 days 12 000 Rub.
4 days 15 000 Rub.
5 and more Individual
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 274x488 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (16:9 ASPECT RATIO)
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 274x488 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (16:9 ASPECT RATIO)
1 day 9 000 Rub.
2 days 13 500 Rub.
3 days 18 000 Rub.
4 days 23 000 Rub.
5 and more Individual
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 343x610 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (16:9 ASPECT RATIO)
PROJECTION SCREEN FRAME STAND 343x610 SM. FOR REFLECTION/TRANSPARENCE (16:9 ASPECT RATIO)
1 day 18 000 Rub.
2 days 27 000 Rub.
3 days 36 000 Rub.
4 days 45 000 Rub.
5 and more Individual

Have a question?

Our projects
HUAWEI
HUAWEI View
Leroy Merlin exhibition
Leroy Merlin exhibition View
ANNUAL MILITARY PARADE WITH THE PRESIDENT OF RUSSIA VLADIMIR PUTIN IN KREMLIN
ANNUAL MILITARY PARADE WITH THE PRESIDENT OF RUSSIA VLADIMIR PUTIN IN KREMLIN View
BRICS CONFERENCE
BRICS CONFERENCE View
THE SHANGHAI COOPERATION ORGANIZATION EVENT
THE SHANGHAI COOPERATION ORGANIZATION EVENT View
BBQ
BBQ View

Screens that we offer for rent are made of a matt fabric. This makes possible to establish a clear image at all points of the screen surface. The waviness of the screen has been created to reflect rays of light, which allows viewing even at a large angle of inclination.
"Arendaplazm" company offers portable projection screens of various sizes ranging from 2.35×1.75 m. to 6×4 m. at reasonable prices for extended lengths of time.

It should be noted that projection screens are very easy to install. However, their design is quite reliable to be installed almost anywhere. In addition, projection screens can be quickly installed which significantly saves time and makes them even more functional. However, the technical characteristics of the projection screens are also the quality and the size of the screen where the projection outputs.

In general, the framework structure is virtually similar on all projection screens. But there is also a difference between them. Some are mounted on a central leg (on a tripod); others have two support points at the edges. The last ones are more resistant by the way.

Projection screens presented on our website have different sizes. This is primarily done because huge screens are not always and not everywhere required and sometimes the small one is quite enough. The screen is being selected by taking into account the room space where it is necessary to show a picture or video. A large screen will not always look harmonious in a small room so it's not necessary to rent the biggest screen.

Of course, it should be said that not all the projection screens are divided by size. Many of them have very different quality of the screen material on which the image is projected. More expensive screens have a high reflection parameter for direct projection that allows achieving the best image performance on the screen. And it is the most important parameter in the projection screen to which you should pay close attention.

Cheap options in comparison with the expensive come short of the image quality. But we note that the low-cost screens most suitable for home use when the quality is not as critical. In the case of commercial use of the projector, such as a promotional offer at the conference or online broadcast, you should think about the best projection screen. Because you most likely do not want to receive a negative feedback which will be associated only with ruined video demonstration on the projection screen.

It must also be said that the screens can be both of the direct projection type (when the projector is positioned in the front of the screen) and reverse (the projector is located behind it). However, the essence of the projections remains the same, but even this moment should be considered for your event organization with the projector. In most cases you turn attention to this moment when there is a need to harmoniously fit the projection screen in the room interior.

Only well-chosen projection screen will help to achieve the best performance for a comfortable image broadcast. To do this you can use our specialists’ services, which are ready to give an advice according to the conditions in which you need to install the projector.

By renting the projection screen in our company you primarily get profits. For acceptable means you get a screen of the premium level. We made sure that each screen which we offer to our clients meets all the conditions of high-quality projection to obtain a better image projected onto the screen.

Read all

Экраны

Аренда мобильных экранов разных размеров для проектора по низким ценам.

Интересует аренда экрана под проектор? Для того чтобы рационально использовать финансовые средства при организации общественных мероприятий, можно воспользоваться услугой аренда проекционных экранов.

Широкий ассортимент проекционного оборудования и экранов позволит выбрать именно то оборудование, которое понадобится для организации всевозможных конференций, встреч, презентаций, выставок. Наши проекционные экраны генерируют эффективную конфигурацию «картинки» с высоким качеством.
Для того чтобы правильно выбрать экран для мероприятия, необходимо учесть некоторые факторы. Правильно выбрать ширину экрана, таким образом, чтобы она была не больше половины расстояния от первого ряда до экрана и не меньше 1/6 расстояния до последнего ряда. В помещениях с горизонтальным полом, без возвышений, расстояние от нижней части экрана до пола не должно быть менее 120-150 см. Поэтому присмотритесь внимательно к представленным на нашем сайте проекционным экранам и выберете именно тот, который подойдёт вам, и идеально впишется в интерьер. Либо воспользуйтесь консультацией наших специалистов, которые всегда помогут сделать правильный выбор.

Ниже мы привели список экранов, которые вы можете взять в аренду. Знакомьтесь с характеристиками, выбирайте подходящий и оформляйте заказ. Так как именно в нашей компании вы сможете заказать качественный проекционный экран по лучшим ценам.

СТОИМОСТЬ АРЕНДЫ (ПРОКАТА) проекционных экранов
Экран на штативе 180х180 см на отражение (формат 4:3)
Экран на штативе 180х180 см на отражение (формат 4:3)
1 день 800 р.
2 дня 1 300 р.
3 дня 1 600 р.
4 дня 2 300 р.
5 и более Персонально
Экран на раме 244х183 см на отражение/просвет (формат 4:3)
Экран на раме 244х183 см на отражение/просвет (формат 4:3)
1 день 3 000 р.
2 дня 5 000 р.
3 дня 5 500 р.
4 дня 7 000 р.
5 и более Персонально
Экран на раме 310х225 см на отражение/просвет (формат 4:3)
Экран на раме 310х225 см на отражение/просвет (формат 4:3)
1 день 3 200 р.
2 дня 5 100 р.
3 дня 5 900 р.
4 дня 7 100 р.
5 и более Персонально
Экран на раме 427х320 см на отражение/просвет (формат 4:3)
Экран на раме 427х320 см на отражение/просвет (формат 4:3)
1 день 5 500 р.
2 дня 7 000 р.
3 дня 9 000 р.
4 дня 11 000 р.
5 и более Персонально
Экраны на раме 600х400 см на отражение/просвет (формат 4:3)
Экраны на раме 600х400 см на отражение/просвет (формат 4:3)
1 день 15 000 р.
2 дня 24 000 р.
3 дня 28 000 р.
4 дня 35 000 р.
5 и более Персонально
Экран на раме 211х371 см. на отражение/просвет (формат 16:9)
Экран на раме 211х371 см. на отражение/просвет (формат 16:9)
1 день 6 000 р.
2 дня 9 000 р.
3 дня 12 000 р.
4 дня 15 000 р.
5 и более Персонально
Экран на раме 274x488 см. на отражение/просвет (формат 16:9)
Экран на раме 274x488 см. на отражение/просвет (формат 16:9)
1 день 9 000 р.
2 дня 13 500 р.
3 дня 18 000 р.
4 дня 23 000 р.
5 и более Персонально
Экран на раме 343x610 см. на отражение/просвет (формат 16:9)
Экран на раме 343x610 см. на отражение/просвет (формат 16:9)
1 день 18 000 р.
2 дня 27 000 р.
3 дня 36 000 р.
4 дня 45 000 р.
5 и более Персонально

Есть вопросы?

Наши работы
форум и выставка «Энергоэффективное Подмосковье» в доме правительства Московской области
форум и выставка «Энергоэффективное Подмосковье» в доме правительства Московской области Смотреть
Российский интернет-форум (РИФ+КИБ 2017)
Российский интернет-форум (РИФ+КИБ 2017) Смотреть
MIXX PARTY
MIXX PARTY Смотреть
Конференция GOOD WOOD
Конференция GOOD WOOD Смотреть
Мероприятие ШОС
Мероприятие ШОС Смотреть
Конференция Брикс
Конференция Брикс Смотреть
Ежегодный военный парад в Кремле с презедентом России В.В.Путиным
Ежегодный военный парад в Кремле с презедентом России В.В.Путиным Смотреть
Выставка Леруа Мерлен
Выставка Леруа Мерлен Смотреть

Экраны, которые мы предлагаем в аренду состоят из матового полотна. Это позволяет наладить четкую картинку во всех точках экранной плоскости. Рифлёность полотна создается для преломления отражающих лучей, что позволяет вести просмотр даже под большим углом наклона.
ООО «Арендаплазм» предлагает проекционные мобильные экраны различных размеров, от 2,35× 1,75 м до 6×4 м. на длительный срок, по приемлемым ценам.

Следует отметить,что проекционные экраны очень просты в монтаже. Их конструкция, тем не менее, довольно надёжна, чтобы быть установленной практически в любом месте. Кроме всего прочего, проекционные экраны монтируются достаточно быстро, что существенно экономит время и делает их ещё более универсальными. Но технические характеристики проекционных экранов — это ещё качество и размер полотна, на который и выводится проекция.

В целом, несущие конструкции практически у всех проекционных экранов похожи. Но есть между ними и разница. Некоторые устанавливаются на одной центральной ноге (штатив), другие имеют две точки опоры по краям. Последние, к слову, более устойчивы.

Представленные проекционные экраны на нашем сайте обладают разными размерами. Это, прежде всего, сделано потому, что не всегда и не везде требуются огромные экраны и бывает достаточно небольшого. Экран подбирается с учётом площади помещения, где необходимо демонстрировать картинку или видео. Большой экране не всегда будет гармонично смотреться в маленьком помещении, поэтому не стремитесь брать в аренду самый большой.

Конечно, стоит сказать о том, что не все проекционные экраны делятся по размерам. Многие из них существенно отличаются по качеству материала полотна, на которое проецируется изображение. Более дорогие экраны обладают повышенным параметром отражения при прямой проекции, что позволяет добиться наилучших показателей демонстрации изображения на экране. И это самый главный параметр в проекционном экране, на который стоит обратить самое пристальное внимание.

Более дешёвые варианты уступают дорогим в плане качества изображения, но мы отметим, что использование недорогих экранов чаще подходит для дома, когда качество не так критично. В случае же коммерческого использования проектора, например, в рекламной акции, на конференции или при онлайн трансляции, стоит задуматься о лучшем проекционном экране, поскольку вы, вероятнее всего, не хотите получить негативные отзывы, которые будут связаны лишь с загубленным показом видео на проекционном экране.

Нельзя также не сказать и о том, что сами экраны могут быть как прямой проекции (когда проектор располагается впереди экрана), и обратной (проектор располагается позади него). Суть проекции, тем не менее, остаётся прежней, но и этот момент для организации своего мероприятия с проектором также необходимо учитывать. Чаще всего на него обращают внимание тогда, когда есть необходимость вписать проекционный экран наиболее гармонично в интерьер помещения.

Только грамотно подобранный проекционный экран позволит достичь лучших показателей для комфортной трансляции изображения. Для этого вы можете воспользоваться услугами наших специалистов, которые готовы дать совет исходя из условий, в которых необходимо установить проектор.

Аренда проекционных экранов в нашей компании, прежде всего, выгодна. За приемлемые средства вы получаете экран премиум класса. Мы позаботились о том, чтобы каждый экран, который мы предлагаем своим клиентам, отвечал всем условиям качественной проекции для получения лучшего изображения проецируемого на экран.

Читать всё